Skip to main content

LIB101: Intro to Library Research

A free online 1-credit research course

Contact CCC Admissions

  • Not yet a CCC student? Start here!

  • Already a CCC student? Log into your myClackamas and register for LIB101 using CougarTrax > Registration > Register for Sections

  • Are you a high school student enrolled at CCC for advanced college credit? Start here! 

  • Anyone can email admissions@clackamas.edu for questions about finding and enrolling in LIB101

Contact the instructors

Colleen Sanders, LIB101 Instructor & CCC Librarian

  • colleen.sanders@clackamas.edu
  • 503-594-3217

Sarah Nolan, LIB101 Instructor & CCC Librarian

  • sarahn@clackamas.edu
  • 503-594-3316

Kerry Leek, LIB101 Instructor & CCC Librarian

  • kerry.leek@clackamas.edu
  • 503-594-0727

Jane Littlefield, LIB101 Instructor, CCC Librarian, & Department Chair

  • jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
  • 503-594-3474

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.