Skip to main content

ESOL/PIE046 Long

This website will help you find good sources to read for your Extensive Reading assignments.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Have a question? Check out our FAQ page for some of our most frequently asked questions and answers, including:

Research Help Hours

When are CCC librarians available Fall Term 2020?

CCC Librarians are available online September 28 - December 11.
Use our 24/7 online chat service to get help from librarians. During regularly-scheduled Research Help hours, you will be chatting with a CCC Librarian. During off hours, you'll be chatting with a librarian from a different college.

Or schedule a one-on-one appointment to get library help from a CCC Librarian during our Research Help hours. Appointments can be scheduled 24 or more hours in advance. It's your choice if we meet by phone or video conference (Zoom).

Regularly-scheduled Research Assistance hours:

Monday     9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday     9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday     9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday     9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday n/a
Sunday n/a


Read about CCC Library's adapted services while we're closed.

Contact us

email icon

Email CCC Library and we'll get back to you within one business day.

phone icon

Call CCC Library for immediate help. If you need to leave a message, we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Research Help - 503-594-6042
  • Circulation Services - 503-594-6323
address icon

Stop by CCC Library on the Oregon City campus. We're located in the Dye Learning Center.

Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR  97045

Get help getting online help

This 3.25 minute video gives you a introduction to 5 ways to get help remotely from CCC Library. We hope to hear from you soon!

Staff directory

Name Phone/Email
SD DeWaay
she/her/they/their
Department Chair
Instruction Librarian
503-594-6330
sd.dewaay@clackamas.edu
Sarah Nolan
she/her/hers

Systems/Cataloging/Collections Librarian

503-594-3316
sarahn@clackamas.edu
Jane Littlefield
she/her/hers
Instruction Librarian
503-594-3474
jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
Kerry Leek
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-0727
kerry.leek@clackamas.edu
Justine Tucker
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-3305
justine.tucker@clackamas.edu
Mark Kremkow
Applied IT Specialist - Library
503-594-6152
mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu
Alison Ihrke
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3312
alison.ihrke@clackamas.edu
Derek Cloo
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3491
derek.cloo@clackamas.edu
Sarah Hunsberger
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
sarah.hunsberger@clackamas.edu
Brenda Saylor
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
brenda.saylor@clackamas.edu
Jorge Avila Ayala
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
jorge.avilaayala@clackamas.edu
Lise Stephens
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
lise.stephens@clackamas.edu

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu