Skip to main content

2020 Census - What You Need to Know

Information about the 2020 Census and links to credible information about the US Census.

Contact a Census expert

Oregon Census Partnership Specialists

For the most up-to-date list, visit the State Library of Oregon's webpage.

Name Email Phone Area of Responsibility
Sarah Bushore sarah.m.bushore@2020census.gov (971) 409-9250 Partnership Coordinator for Oregon and Idaho
Nick Brown nicholas.a.brown@2020census.gov  (206) 979-8091 Crook, Deschutes, Grant, Harney, Jefferson, Klamath, Lake, Wheeler
Jon Coney jonathan.d.coney@2020census.gov (209)-895-9878 Clackamas
Marc Czornij marc.r.czornij@2020census.gov (971) 409-9291 Clatsop, Columbia, Gilliam, Hood River, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Wasco
Jim Graham james.s.graham@2020census.gov  (971) 388-9825 Coos, Curry, Douglas (coastal), Lane (coastal), Lincoln, Polk, Tillamook, Yamhill
Lynne Gross lynne.c.gross@2020census.gov (971) 998-5830 Baker, Malheur, Union, Wallowa
Michelle Maher michelle.r.maher@2020census.gov  (541) 953-7967 Douglas (inland), Jackson, Josephine, Lane (inland)
Vitalis Ogbeama vitalis.c.ogbeama@2020census.gov (213) 359-1279 Multnomah
Shana Radford shana.m.radford@2020census.gov (541) 908-7911 Tribes
Kevin Staley kevin.r.staley@2020census.gov (213) 320-9989 Washington
Kirstin Stein kirstin.l.stein@2020census.gov (971) 720-8634 Benton, Linn, Marion

Updated 1/9/2020 by State Library of Oregon

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu