Skip to main content

Clinical Laboratory Assistant / Phlebotomy

Learn about CCC Library's services and resources to assist Clinical Laboratory Assistant (CLA) / Phlebotomy students.

Welcome to your Clinical Laboratory Assistant / Phlebotomy library website.

Orange Health Professions EFA iconThis guide is your one-stop shop to access online Clinical Laboratory Assistant (CLA) and Phlebotomy articles, journals, eBooks, videos, APA templates, and other helpful research resources.

  • Article databases and eJournals: Databases contain peer-reviewed, full text articles on topics related to CLA and Phlebotomy. Access individual electronic journals like the The Journal of Applied Laboratory Medicine.
  • eBook databases contain full text electronic books on all academic subjects. They do not contain required textbooks.
  • Streaming video databases contain on-demand videos on all academic subjects.
  • CCC Library Catalog contains print books and a selection of items contained in our article, eBook, and streaming video databases. The Catalog will link you directly to the item in the database.

CLA textbooks

If you ever need them, your awesome CLA Faculty keep one set of the required CLA textbooks "on reserve" in the department offices on the Harmony campus. Contact your instructors for more information.

Related Health Professions Guides

24/7 live chat

Make an appointment with a CCC librarian.

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu