Skip to main content

Music Technology

Learn about resources selected for students in Music Technology classes including peer-reviewed articles, eBooks, citation help and more!

Welcome to your Music Technology library website.

                Blue Creative Arts, Communication, Humanities icon            This guide is your one-stop shop to access online Music Technology articles, journals, eBooks, videos, MLA templates and other helpful research resources.

  • Course Reserves are free, short term loans of textbooks and other course materials used in your Music Technology classes.
  • Article databases and eJournals: Databases contain peer-reviewed, full text articles specific to Music Technology. Access individual Music Technology electronic journals like the Journal of Music, Technology and Education.
  • eBook databases contain full text electronic books on all academic subjects. They do not contain required textbooks.
  • Streaming video databases contain on-demand videos on all academic subjects.
  • CCC Library Catalog contains print books and a selection of items contained in our article, eBook, and streaming video databases. The Catalog will link you directly to the item in the database.

Related Creative Arts, Communication + Humanities Guides

24/7 live chat

Make an appointment with a CCC librarian.

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu