Skip to main content

Hours

CCC Library regular hours and scheduled closures.

Library hours

    This Week   Next Week
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Today

Need help when we're closed? Use our 24/7 chat service to chat with a librarian anytime!


Fall 2018 Hours 

Monday     8:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday     8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday     8:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday     8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 11:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Exceptions

  • Monday, Nov. 12 - CLOSED - Veteran's Day
  • Wednesday, Nov. 21 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, Nov. 22 - Sunday, Nov. 25 - CLOSED - Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend

Winter Break Hours

  • Saturday, Dec. 8 - Sunday, Dec. 30 - CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec. 31 -  8:00am - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 - CLOSED - New Year's Day
  • Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 4 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Reference Assistance hours

Fall 2018 Term

September 24th - December 7th 

Monday     9:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday     9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday     9:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday     9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED


Need help when we're closed? Use our 24/7 chat service to chat with a librarian anytime!

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.