Skip to main content

Get help!

You've got questions - we've got answers! Contact CCC Library by chat, phone, email, or in person.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Have a question? Check out our FAQ page for some of our most frequently asked questions and answers, including:

Contact us

email icon

Email CCC Library and we'll get back to you within one business day.

phone icon

Call CCC Library for immediate help. If you need to leave a message, we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Reference Assistance - 503-594-6042
  • Circulation Services - 503-594-6323
address icon

Stop by CCC Library on the Oregon City campus. We're located in the Dye Learning Center.

Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR  97045

Staff directory

Name Phone/Email
Jane Littlefield
Department Chair
Instruction Librarian
503-594-3474
jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
SD DeWaay
Instruction Librarian
503-594-6330
sd.dewaay@clackamas.edu
Alison Ihrke
Technical Services Librarian
503-594-3312
alison.ihrke@clackamas.edu
Kerry Leek
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-0727
kerry.leek@clackamas.edu
Justine Tucker
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-3305
justine.tucker@clackamas.edu
Mark Kremkow
Applied IT Specialist - Library
503-594-6152
mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu
Derek Cloo
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3491
derek.cloo@clackamas.edu
Sarah Hunsberger
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
sarah.hunsberger@clackamas.edu
Brenda Saylor
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
brenda.saylor@clackamas.edu
Jorge Avila Ayala
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
jorge.avilaayala@clackamas.edu
Lise Stephens
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
lise.stephens@clackamas.edu

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu