Skip to main content

Ask a librarian

You've got questions - we've got answers! Contact CCC Library by chat, phone, email, or in person.

Contact us!

email icon

Email CCC Library and we'll get back to you within one business day.

phone icon

Call CCC Library for immediate help. If you need to leave a message, we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Reference Assistance - 503-594-6042
  • Circulation Services - 503-594-6323
address icon

Stop by CCC Library on the Oregon City campus. We're located in the Dye Learning Center.

Clackamas Community College
19600 Molalla Avenue
Oregon City, OR  97045

Staff directory

Name Phone/Email
Jane Littlefield
Department Chair
Instruction Librarian
503-594-3474
jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
Terry Mackey
Collection Management Librarian
503-594-3315
terrym@clackamas.edu
Sarah Nolan
Systems and Cataloging Librarian
503-594-3316
sarahn@clackamas.edu
Kerry Leek
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-0727
kerry.leek@clackamas.edu
Colleen Sanders
Part-time Reference Librarian
503-594-3217
colleen.sanders@clackamas.edu
Mark Kremkow
Applied IT Specialist - Library
503-594-6152
mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu

Alison Ihrke
Library Services Coordinator
Part-time Reference Librarian

503-594-3312
alison.ihrke@clackamas.edu
Derek Cloo
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3491
derek.cloo@clackamas.edu
Sarah Hunsberger
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6291
sarah.hunsberger@clackamas.edu

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.