Skip to main content

Early Childhood Education and Family Studies

Learn about CCC Library's services and resources to assist Early Childhood Education and Family Studies students.

Welcome to your Early Childhood Education and Family Studies library website.

Red Teaching and Education iconThis guide is your one-stop shop to access online Early Childhood Education and Family Studies articles, journals, eBooks, videos, MLA templates and other helpful research resources.

  • Course Reserves are free, short term loans of textbooks and other course materials used in your Early Childhood Education and Family Studies classes.
  • Article databases and eJournals: Databases contain peer-reviewed, full text articles specific to Early Childhood Education and Family Studies. Access individual Early Childhood Education and Family Studies electronic journals like the Early Childhood Education Journal.
  • eBook databases contain full text electronic books on all academic subjects. They do not contain required textbooks.
  • Streaming video databases contain on-demand videos on all academic subjects.
  • CCC Library Catalog contains print books and a selection of items contained in our article, eBook, and streaming video databases. The Catalog will link you directly to the item in the database.

Related Teaching + Education Guides

24/7 live chat

Make an appointment with a CCC librarian.

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu