Select Articles and A-Z databases under Research tools.
Select a database (e.g., EBSCO eBooks).
Log in using your full myClackamas email addressand password.
Success! You will have immediate access the database you selected.
Trouble logging in? Call 503-594-6323 or 503-594-6042 for help.
CCC Library offers access to hundreds of eBooks covering Fitness Technology. Read eBooks online or download and transfer them to an eReader or mobile device (learn how by selecting the How to Search links below).
Access 32 titles in Lippincott’s Made Incredibly Easy (MIE) and Made Incredibly Visual (MIV) Health Library.
Topics include anatomy & physiology, charting, ECG interpretation, health assessments, hemodynamic monitoring, medical Spanish, medical terminology, NCLEX-RN questions, pathophysiology, pharmacology, respiratory care, wound care, and much more.
Focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges, this multidisciplinary collection contains tens of thousands of eBooks, including thousands of workforce development titles. The collection also covers key subject areas including education, health and fitness, social sciences, business, science, technology and literary criticism. How to search EBSCO eBooks
EBSCO's ever-growing eBook collection includes eBooks on every topic, including business, health sciences, literary criticism, performing arts, religion, social sciences, and technology. How to search EBSCO eBooks
ProQuest Ebook Central has more than 134,000 titles geared toward an academic audience and contains titles related to the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, literature, law, literature& language, religion & philosophy, science & technology,and the social sciences. How to search ProQuest Ebook Central