Skip to main content

Intervention and Treatment

Learn about CCC Library's services and resources to assist Intervention and Treatment students.

Welcome to your Intervention and Treatment library website.

                Orange Health Professions icon            This guide is your one-stop shop to access online Intervention and Treatment articles, journals, eBooks, videos, APA templates and other helpful research resources.

  • Course Reserves are free, short term loans of textbooks and other course materials used in your Intervention and Treatment classes.
  • Article databases and eJournals: Databases contain peer-reviewed, full text articles specific to Intervention and Treatment. Access individual Intervention and Treatment electronic journals like the International Journal of Mental Health and Addiction.
  • eBook databases contain full text electronic books on all academic subjects. They do not contain required textbooks.
  • Streaming video databases contain on-demand videos on all academic subjects.
  • CCC Library Catalog contains print books and a selection of items contained in our article, eBook, and streaming video databases. The Catalog will link you directly to the item in the database.

Related Health Professions Guides

24/7 live chat

Make an appointment with a CCC librarian.

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu