Skip to Main Content

WR121 Amy Warren

A custom library website for Amy Warren's most excellent WR121 students.

Calendly Zoom appointments

You can schedule a one-on-one appointment with a CCC librarian through Calendly! These meetings last 30 minutes, and take place during CCC library's hours of operation. If you want to schedule a meeting with a particular librarian, you can reach out to them via email to inquire about what times they are available for Zoom appointments. Click the link below to schedule an appointment.

Staff directory

Name Phone/Email
SD DeWaay
she/her/they/their
Department Chair
Instruction Librarian
503-594-6330
sd.dewaay@clackamas.edu
Sarah Nolan
she/her/hers

Systems/Cataloging/Collections Librarian

503-594-3316
sarahn@clackamas.edu
Jane Littlefield
she/her/hers
Instruction Librarian
503-594-3474
jane.littlefield@clackamas.edu
Justine Munds
she/her/hers
Associate Faculty Librarian
503-594-3305
justine.munds@clackamas.edu
Beth Caldwell
she/her/hers
Associate Faculty Librarian
503-594-0727
beth.caldwell@clackamas.edu
Mark Kremkow
Applied IT Specialist - Library
503-594-6152
mark.kremkow@clackamas.edu
Derek Cloo
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3491
derek.cloo@clackamas.edu
Lise Stephens
Library Services Coordinator
503-594-3312
lise.stephens@clackamas.edu
Brenda Saylor
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
brenda.saylor@clackamas.edu
Jorge Avila Ayala
Part-time Circulation Assistant
503-594-6323
jorge.avilaayala@clackamas.edu
VACANT
Part-time Circulation Assistant
 

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu