Skip to main content

Medical Billing and Coding

Learn about CCC Library's services and resources to assist Medical Billing and Coding (MBC) students.

Welcome to your Medical Billing and Coding library website.

Orange Health Professions EFA iconThis guide is your one-stop shop to access online Medical Billing and Coding (MBC) articles, journals, Anatomy and Physiology eBooks, videos, APA templates and other helpful research resources.

  • Course Reserves are free, short term loans of textbooks and other course materials used in your MBC classes.
  • Article databases and blogs: Databases contain peer-reviewed, full text articles specific to MBC. Blogs are websites that publish short articles, called posts, and visitors can leave comments.
  • eBook databases contain full text electronic books on all academic subjects. They do not contain required textbooks.
  • Streaming video databases contain on-demand videos on all academic subjects.
  • CCC Library Catalog contains print books and a selection of items contained in our article, eBook, and streaming video databases. The Catalog will link you directly to the item in the database.

Related Health Professions Guides

24/7 live chat

Make an appointment with a CCC librarian.

Clackamas Community College Library - 19600 Molalla Avenue, Oregon City, Oregon 97045
Reference: 503-594-6042     |     reference@clackamas.edu     |     Circulation: 503-594-6323
Library Hours     |     Moodle     |     myClackamas     |     FAQ
Creative Commons License Except where otherwise noted, content in these research guides is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Link broken? Information need updating? Have website feedback? Please email reference@clackamas.edu